Vegan MoFo – Day 3: Leftovers!

November 3, 2010

Since the rest of my family won’t be home until later, I decided to have an early mini-dinner by myself of leftover soup and a satay sandwich from Monday and Tuesday. Then, because no one was watching, I proceeded to eat the leftover leftovers – the rest of the shredded veggies smothered in the rest of the peanut sauce. (It took all of my will-power to NOT lick the bowl.)

I have no idea what will be for real dinner tonight, but I should probably get crack-a-lackin’.

4 Responses to “Vegan MoFo – Day 3: Leftovers!”

  1. sheree Says:

    It’s ok, no one is looking lick that bowl clean. hehehe.. I agree that black salt is the weirdest seasoning I have ever come across.

  2. Lauren Marie Says:

    I never lick the bowl. I use my finger to wipe everything off and then I eat that.


  3. Oh god – I’m a bowl licker…….


Leave a Reply

