Vegan MoFo – Day 28: Ginger-Sesame Seitan with Spicy Basil Snow Peas

November 28, 2010

Pass / Fail:

Pass – Every Robin Robertson recipe I’ve tested, including – and especially – this one!

Fail – Me, with this year’s MoFo.  9 measly posts.  Shameful.  However, they were the most delicious meals I’ve made in a long time.  So perhaps it wasn’t a total fail.  ;o)

Today’s lunch was unbelievably delicious.  My husband even said that it was like a dish you’d get at a really good vegetarian restaurant.  I concur.

The flavors were amazing, it was easy to make, and the house smelled terrific as it cooked.

I squirreled a little away for my lunch tomorrow.  Knowing this is waiting for me just might make Monday more bearable.

Leave a Reply

